RSS Feed

When The Cat’s Away . . .

Posted on

Hubby’s away, working on the Cottage Project, so I have a few days at home by myself. Yes, I’ll miss him . . . but, now’s my chance to do some things I probably wouldn’t when he’s here. (They’re all G-rated, I promise!)

1. Popcorn for dinner

Caramel Marshmallow Popcorn

2. Spend as long as I like at the library

3. Take my morning coffee on the patio (I actually do that when he’s here, but it’s so nice I had to include it)

4. Spend WAY too much time on Pinterest

5. Go out for sushi with my boys

Wasabi Bistro’s Red Dragon Roll

6. Watch movies he wouldn’t mind missing, like The Artist or Brave

Any other suggestions?

 
About sharon

I'm a mom, a wife, a sister and a daughter. I have three 20-something boys, a full-time job, and a dream building project on the Oregon Coast.

One response »

  1. Watch Brave! I really enjoyed it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

