RSS Feed

Still Time For Some Good Summer Reads!

Posted on

I can still remember my “aha” moment in first grade, when I discovered you were sent to the library if you had a cold and couldn’t take recess outside. Ever since that time, books have been my constant companion.  But now, I take my books outside with me, especially in this great summer weather.

I’ll read just about anything, from biographies to history to chick novels to mystery to . . . well, you’ll see when you take a look at my summer reading list. Tell me what you’re reading this summer!

Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin

Bossypants by Tina Fey

Cleopatra by Stacy Schiff

About sharon

I'm a mom, a wife, a sister and a daughter. I have three 20-something boys, a full-time job, and a dream building project on the Oregon Coast.

Leave a Reply

